Home > To reach us > Email

Email addresses

Vocation Promotion

Canada

Sister Susan Kidd
skidd@cnd-m.org

United States

Sister Ann Marie Strileckis
astrileckis@cnd-m.org


Associate Relationship

Central Office

Mrs. Anna Rowley
arowley@cnd-m.org

2330 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, Quebec
Canada H3H 1G8
Tel.: 514-931-5891, ext. 295 & 271

 

Cameroon

Bernadette Tsogo, Associate
bebtsogo@yahoo.fr

Jean de Dieu, Associate
menechejean@gmail.com

 

Japan

Teiko Abe, CND
tabe@cnd-m.org

Masami Futakuchi, CND
futakuch@mocha.ocn.ne.jp

Yoshito Omori, CND
gen-omori-0305@y9.dion.ne.jp

 

Canada

Eastern Canada

Dianne MacAskill, Associate
dmacaskill@cnd-m.org

Theresa MacNeil, Associate
tmacneil@cnd-m.org

Central Canada

Mary Myers, Associate
mmyers@cnd-m.org

Jacqueline Fehlner, Associate
jfehlner@cnd-m.org

Northern and Western Canada

Dolores MacGillivary, Associate
dmacgillivary@cnd-m.org

Teresa McKerral, Associate
tmckerral@cnd-m.org

 

United States

Donna Wuhrer, Associate
cndassocusa@gmail.com

Maria Cabello-Vazquez, Associate
cndassocusa@gmail.com

 

Honduras, Guatemala and Salvador

Miriam Erazo Ramírez, CND
merazo@cnd-m.org

 

Mother House

Office hours: monday to friday from 8:30 to 4:30 pm

General Administration
2330 Sherbrooke West
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
H3H 1G8

Phone: 514-931-5891
Fax: 514-931-2915
Email: cnd@cnd-m.org

History
of
our
Mother House

© Tous droits réservés Congrégation de Notre-Dame, Montréal, Québec, Canada