Home > Associates > To join

Becoming an Associate

Our brochure in PDF format: In our busy world… I have discovered a spirituality that enhances my life

Contact us!

Would you like to find out more? You are welcome to Contact a CND Sister or Associate by mail, e-mail or telephone.

Central Office of Associate Relationship

Adèle Mercier, Associate
amercier@cnd-m.org

Ann Gotfryd, Associate
agotfryd@cnd-m.org

2330 Sherbrooke Street West
Montreal, Quebec
Canada H3H 1G8
Tel.: 514-931-5891, ext. 295 & 271

Canada

Eastern Canada

Anna Rowley, Associate
cndassociatesve@gmail.com

Marjorie Allison-Ross, Associate
marjorie.allison.ross@gmail.com

Central Canada

Karen Volpe, Associate
karenvolpe@rogers.com

Diane Foley, Associate
mfoley8@cogeco.ca

Northern and Western Canada

Nancy Hurren, CND
nancyhurren@shaw.ca

Patricia Weicker, Associate
pw82512@gmail.com

United States

Joan Mahoney, CND
cndassociatesusa@msn.com

Japan

Wakako Tsuda, CND
wtsuda@live.jp

Honduras, Guatemala and Salvador

Jacqueline Beaulac, CND
jbeaulac@cnd-m.org

© All Rights Reserved to Congrégation de Notre-Dame, Montreal, Quebec, Canada